A Colorful Southern Italian inspired editorial shoot with A Charming Fete

Photos: Jenny Haas @jennyhaas

Planning, Design + Styling: A Charming Fete @acharmingfete

Floral Design: Molly Taylor + Co. @mollytaylorandco

Hair and Makeup: Beauty Therapy @beautytherapyinc @btmua @joleanecoe 

Models: KateLynn Newberry @katelynnenewberry , Olivia Mitnick @oliviamitnick , Lauren Racano @laurenracano and Brady Berger @berger_brady2

Cinema: Storybox Cinema @storyboxcinema

Venue: The Madison @themadisonvenue

Second Location: La Dolce Vita @ladolcevitacleveland @littleitalycle

Rentals (table, cane chairs, wood bar): Borrow Rentals @borrow_rentals

Cake: Wild Flour Bakery @wildflourbakeryoh 

Bridal Gown: The Dress Theory @thedresstheorysandiego 

Gown Designer: Rue De Seine @ruedeseinebridal 

Bride Shoes: Alexandre Birman @alexandrebirman 

Invitation: Frampton Design @gypsywidget 

Barber: Refinery @refinerybarbershop @harchi216er

Cookies: Itty Bitty Bake Shop @ibbakeshop

Food and Limone Delizia: Chef Mario Marotta of Aroma Cafe  

Spray Tans: Glow by Lather @glowbylather

Bamboo Chairs: Elite Wedding Chairs @eliteweddingchairs

Nails: Riya's Nail Salon @riyathai87

Tile Wallpaper: Designer Wallcoverings @designerwallcoverings @lacroixofficiel  

Yellow linen: Heather Taylor Home @heathertaylorhome 

Blue linen: La Tavola Linen @latavolalinen

Napkins: Juliska @juliskaofficial